Kontakt

pro aqua Diamantelektroden Produktion GmbH

A-8712 Niklasdorf, Parkring 1

Tel.: +43 (0)3842-81516-0

Fax: +43 (0)3842-81516-10

E Mail: info@proaqua.at

 

 

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Michael Schelch
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-12
Mobil: +43 (0)676-6453620
E-Mail: michael.schelch@proaqua.at
Dr. Wolfgang Staber
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-16
Mobil: +43 (0)676-9055993
E-Mail: wolfgang.staber@proaqua.at

 

Sekretariat (8.00 – 12.00 Uhr)
Cornelia Fassmann
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: cornelia.fassmann@proaqua.at
Margret Zeismann
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: margret.zeismann@proaqua.at

 

Marketing & Vertrieb (8.00 – 12.00 Uhr)
Mag. phil. Denise Seitinger
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-15
E-Mail: denise.seitinger@proaqua.at
Christina Hornbacher, MSc
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-15
E-Mail: christina.hornbacher@proaqua.at

 

Produktion
Sonja Gruber
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.at
Michaela Schönberger
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.at

 

Vanessa Gölles
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.at
Laura Hirschbeck
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-15
E-Mail: laura.hirschbeck@proaqua.at

 

Leon Marijanović, BSc
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: leon.marijanovic@proaqua.at
Ramona Vintan
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.at

 

Forschung & Entwicklung
Dipl.-Ing. Roman Frate, BSc
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-14
E-Mail: roman.frate@proaqua.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Grientschnig
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-14
E-Mail: dieter.grientschnig@proaqua.at

 

Dr. Dorel Anghelina
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: dorel.anghelina@proaqua.at
Christoph Gatschlhofer
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: christoph.gatschlhofer@proaqua.at

 

Dipl.-Ing. Tatjana Schweiger
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: tatjana.schweiger@proaqua.at
Dr. Anca-Iulia Stoica
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: anca-iulia.stoica@proaqua.at

 

Anna Hollergschwandtner
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: anna.hollergschwandtner@proaqua.at