Contact

pro aqua Diamantelektroden Produktion GmbH


A-8712 Niklasdorf, Parkring 1

phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0

Fax: +43 (0)3842-81516-10

E Mail: info@proaqua.at

 

 


Management

Dr. Michael Schelch
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-12
mobile: +43 (0)676-6453620
e-Mail: michael.schelch@proaqua.at

Dr. Wolfgang Staber

phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-16
mobile: +43 (0)676-9055993
e-Mail: wolfgang.staber@proaqua.at

Office (8.00 – 12.00 Uhr)
Cornelia Fassmann
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
e-Mail: cornelia.fassmann@proaqua.at
Margret Zeismann
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
e-Mail: margret.zeismann@proaqua.at

Marketing & sales
Christina Hornbacher, MSc
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-15
e-Mail: christina.hornbacher@proaqua.at

Production
Sonja Gruber
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
Michaela Schönbauer
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
Vanessa Gölles
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
e-Mail: produktion@proaqua.at
Laura Hirschbeck
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-15
e-Mail: laura.hirschbeck@proaqua.at
Leon Marijanović, BSc
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0

Research & development
Dipl.-Ing. Roman Frate, BSc
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-14
e-Mail: roman.frate@proaqua.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Grientschnig
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-14
e-Mail: dieter.grientschnig@proaqua.at
Dr. Dorel Anghelina
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
e-Mail: dorel.anghelina@proaqua.at
Christoph Gatschlhofer, BSc
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-15
e-Mail: christoph.gatschlhofer@proaqua.at
Dipl.-Ing. Tatjana Schweiger
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
e-Mail: tatjana.schweiger@proaqua.at
Dr. Anca-Iulia Stoica
phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
e-Mail: anca-iulia.stoica@proaqua.at